home
contact us
home     contact us
district logo
previous
next
District Administration
Superintendent
Superintendent Dr. Renee Willis
“It’s a New Day for The Richmond Heights Way”

Renee T. Willis, Ph.D.
Superintendent of Spartan Nation
rwillis@richmondheightsschools.org

216-692-8485
 

CFO/Treasurer
CFO/Treasurer John Scott
Treasurer
jscott@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571224
Director of Educational Services 
Director of Educational Services Mrs Askew
Kelly Askew
Director of Educational Services
kaskew@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571228
 
 

 
Director of Operations
Director of Operations Mr Stevens
Mr Phillip Stevens
Director of Operations
pstevens@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571253

Director of Technology
Director of Technology Mr Mog
David Aiken
Technology
daiken@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571264
   
Principal Elementary School
Elementary Principal Mrs Boyd
 Elementary Principal
eboyd@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571323
Principal Secondary School
Secondary Principal Mrs Brown
Marnisha Brown
Secondary Principal
mbrown@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571262


Director of Special Education
Director of Special Education Mrs Morman
Director Special Education
mmorman@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571227
Dean of Students
Dean of Students Mr Lodge
Shaun Lodge
 Dean of Students
slodge@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571251

 
Richmond Heights Local Schools

447 Richmond Rd, Richmond Heights, Oh. 44143
Phone: 216-692-0086 | Fax: 216-692-8487
© 2017. Richmond Heights Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
logo
secondary school
elementary school
View text-based website