home
contact us
home     contact us
district logo
previous
next
Bobby Jordan, Sr. Board President
 
 
 
 
Board President
Debra Parmer Board Vice President
 
 
 
 
Board Vice President
Policies
Upcoming Board Meetings @ 7:00 PM
Jul
24
BOE Work Session
Mon Jul 24 2017
Aug
14
BOE Meeting
Mon Aug 14 2017
Aug
28
BOE Work Session
Mon Aug 28 2017
Sep
11
BOE Meeting
Mon Sep 11 2017
Sep
25
BOE Work Session
Mon Sep 25 2017
Oct
9
BOE Meeting
Mon Oct 9 2017
Oct
23
BOE Work Session
Mon Oct 23 2017
Nov
6
BOE Meeting
Mon Nov 6 2017
Nov
27
BOE Work Session
Mon Nov 27 2017
Dec
11
BOE Meeting
Mon Dec 11 2017
Dec
18
BOE Work Session
Mon Dec 18 2017
Frank Barber Board Member
 
 
 
Board Member
Nneka Slade Jackson Board Member
 
 
 
Board Member
Linda Pliodzinskas Board Member
 
 
Board Member
Prior Year Board Approved Minutes
Board Meetings Agendas & Minutes:
Showing:  

BOE Meeting
On 1/8/2018 at 7:00 PM
At Board Meeting Room
BOE Work Session
On 12/18/2017 at 7:00 PM
At Board Meeting Room
BOE Meeting
On 12/11/2017 at 7:00 PM
At Board Meeting Room
BOE Work Session
On 11/27/2017 at 7:00 PM
At Board Meeting Room
BOE Meeting
On 11/6/2017 at 7:00 PM
At Board Meeting Room
BOE Work Session
On 10/23/2017 at 7:00 PM
At Board Meeting Room
BOE Meeting
On 10/9/2017 at 7:00 PM
At Board Meeting Room
BOE Work Session
On 9/25/2017 at 7:00 PM
At Board Meeting Room
BOE Meeting
On 9/11/2017 at 7:00 PM
At Board Meeting Room
BOE Work Session
On 8/28/2017 at 7:00 PM
At Board Meeting Room
BOE Meeting
On 8/14/2017 at 7:00 PM
At Board Meeting Room
BOE Work Session
On 7/24/2017 at 7:00 PM
At Board Meeting Room
BOE Meeting
On 7/10/2017 at 7:00 PM
At Board Meeting Room
  • 7-10-17 Agenda
  • BOE Special Meeting
    On 7/3/2017 at 7:00 PM
    At At Board Meeting Room
  • 7-3-17 Agenda Special Session
  • 7-3-2017 Special Agenda Minutes with Attachments
  • Special Board Meeting 7-3-2017 Notice
  • Richmond Heights Local Schools

    447 Richmond Rd, Richmond Heights, Oh. 44143
    Phone: 216-692-0086 | Fax: 216-692-8487
    © 2017. Richmond Heights Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
    logo
    secondary school
    elementary school
    View text-based website