home
contact us
home     contact us
district logo
previous
next
Nneka Slade Jackson, Board President
 
 
 
 
Board President
 Board Vice President
 
 
 
Board Vice President
Policies
Upcoming Board Meetings @ 7:00 PM
Jul
23
BOE Meeting- Work Session
Mon Jul 23 2018
Aug
13
BOE Meeting
Mon Aug 13 2018
Aug
13
BOE Meeting
Mon Aug 13 2018
Aug
27
BOE Meeting- Work Session
Mon Aug 27 2018
Sep
10
BOE Meeting
Mon Sep 10 2018
Sep
24
BOE Meeting- Work Session
Mon Sep 24 2018
Oct
8
BOE Meeting
Mon Oct 8 2018
Oct
22
BOE Meeting- Work Session
Mon Oct 22 2018
Nov
5
BOE Meeting
Mon Nov 5 2018
Nov
26
BOE Meeting- Work Session
Mon Nov 26 2018
Dec
10
BOE Meeting
Mon Dec 10 2018
Dec
17
BOE Meeting- Work Session
Mon Dec 17 2018
Frank Barber Board Member
 
 
 
Board Member
Linda Pliodzinskas Board Member
 
 
Board Member
Dr. Hugh A. Turner Board Member
 
 
 
 
Board Member
Prior Year Board Approved Minutes
Board Meetings Agendas & Minutes:
Showing:  

BOE Meeting- Work Session
On 12/17/2018 at 7:00 PM
At Board Meeting Room
BOE Meeting
On 12/10/2018 at 7:00 PM
At Board Meeting Room
BOE Meeting- Work Session
On 11/26/2018 at 7:00 PM
At Board Meeting Room
BOE Meeting
On 11/5/2018 at 7:00 PM
At Board Meeting Room
BOE Meeting- Work Session
On 10/22/2018 at 7:00 PM
At Board Meeting Room
BOE Meeting
On 10/8/2018 at 7:00 PM
At Board Meeting Room
BOE Meeting- Work Session
On 9/24/2018 at 7:00 PM
At Board Meeting Room
BOE Meeting
On 9/10/2018 at 7:00 PM
At Board Meeting Room
BOE Meeting- Work Session
On 8/27/2018 at 7:00 PM
At Board Meeting Room
BOE Meeting
On 8/13/2018
At At Board Meeting Room (Starting at 7:00 PM)
BOE Meeting
On 8/13/2018 at 7:00 PM
At Board Meeting Room
BOE Meeting- Work Session
On 7/23/2018 at 7:00 PM
At NEOnet, 700 Graham Rd., Cuyahoga Falls, OH
  • 7-23-2018 Agenda REGULAR Work Session Meeting
  • BOE Meeting
    On 7/9/2018 at 7:00 PM
    At At Board Meeting Room
  • 7-9-2018 Agenda REGULAR Meeting
  • Richmond Heights Local Schools

    447 Richmond Rd, Richmond Heights, Oh. 44143
    Phone: 216-692-0086 | Fax: 216-692-8487
    © 2018. Richmond Heights Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
    logo
    secondary school
    elementary school
    View text-based website