District Administration

Superintendent

_full_renee willis

“It’s a New Day for The Richmond Heights Way”

Renee T. Willis, Ph.D.

Superintendent of Spartan Nation

willis.renee@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-8485

CFO/Treasurer

Treasurerheadshot

Cooper Martin

Treasurer
martin.cooper@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571224


 Director of Operations

Phillip Stevens

Mr Phillip Stevens
Director of Operations
stevens.phillip@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571253

Principal Elementary School

Lizboyd2

Elizabeth Boyd

 Elementary Principal
boyd.elizabeth@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571323

Director of Special Education

LakishaDavies

Lakisha Davies

Director Special Education
davies.lakisha@richmondheightsschools.org

216-692-0086 x571227

Director of Educational Services 

Kellyhead

Kelley Askew-Tucker

Director of Educational Services
askew.kelly@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571228 

Director of Technology

TechnologyHeadshot2

Joy Howard
Technology Services
howard.joy@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571264

Principal Secondary School

Brownhead

Marnisha Brown
Secondary Principal
brown.marnisha@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571262



Dean of Students - Secondary

LodgeJPG

Shaun Lodge

 Dean of Students
lodge.shaun@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571251


 Dean of Students - Elementary

helmet

Lloyd Garrett

Dean of Students 

garrett.lloyd@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571320